Europe and country music

July 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Forgive me.

But really.

I think someone must have tapped my 21-year-old brain to find the material for this music video. All of a sudden I’m back in college with a head full of pretty daydreams and possibilities.

Adventure and happenstance. Europe and country music. And it works.

Just perfectly sweet.

And not very realistic. Not the point, I guess. Except, you know . . . I’ve heard more than one story that makes it seem, actually, possible. So. I just want to say: 21-year-olds, dream on. Look for beautiful things – trust in them – make them come true as often as you can.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Europe and country music at Kinds of Honey.

meta

