Ulani

September 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have a look at Ulani, in one of his fancy gaits. He is a Mangalarga Marchador stallion who belongs to hosts I stayed with in France. I just recently found this video on YouTube and it made me miss him, and my hosts Frederic and Dorine (who made the video, I am sure). It also made me remember how glad I am to have known and met them! I never got to see Ulani demonstrate a marcha so it was very cool to come across this. Isn’t he a fine fellow?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ulani at Kinds of Honey.

meta

